Each client has a login area where they can view and comment on the design and development of their site. When you, the client, approves we will transfer the files to your website.
Clients have access to the email and cellphone numbers of the designers, developers and Project Managers who are working or are connected to their project(s).
Clients have access to a billing area with a detailed time and expense log relating to their project(s).
As work is completed the log is updated. You will see what has been done, what is being worked on and have an estimated completion date.